my sweet old days

My Sweet Old Days

Sitting down to think is quite new to me

But the memories that come around are quite old.

Giving endless happiness without a fold.

Beautiful memories adorn the world

Open my heart to see

How i was in joy

How i was filled with friends

How i had my love

But now it is in disguise

And chose to be all alone.

I dint choose to say good bye

But its fate that forced things.

But I guess it always pops out.

I thank the rain that helps

Hiding these thoughts has always been my wish

Hiding the tears when i am nostalgic.

Open my heart to see

How i was in joy

How i was filled with friends

How i had my love

But now it is in disguise

And choose to be all alone.

– Manoj

About thoselivememories

everyone will have memories. some will have unforgettable, but some will have strange. But what ever the reason can be, memories are memories. we must try to learn the art of living with those.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

